Jenner & Block

Meet With Us

In the spring of each year, Jenner & Block develops its schedule of on-campus interviews and job fairs. Please check the chart below to see when we will be interviewing.


LAW SCHOOL DAY DATE OFFICE
Chicago-Kent School of Law Wednesday February 3 Chicago
Columbia University

Tuesday

January 12 New York

DePaul University

Monday February 1 Chicago
Georgetown Tuesday January 19 Washington, DC
Harvard University Friday January 15

Chicago;
Los Angeles;
New York;
Washington, DC

Howard University TBD TBD Chicago; Los Angeles; New York; Washington DC
Loyola University Chicago Thursday February 11 Chicago
New York University Thursday January 14 New York
Northwestern University Tuesday January 12 Chicago
Stanford University Tuesday December 1

Chicago;
Los Angeles;
New York;
Washington, DC

University of California - Berkeley Friday January 15 Chicago;             Los Angeles
University of California - Los Angeles Wednesday January 20 Los Angeles
University of Chicago Thursday December 10 Chicago;
Washington, DC
University of Illinois Thursday January 14 Chicago
University of Michigan Tuesday January 12 Chicago
University of Notre Dame Tuesday January 12 Chicago
University of Pennsylvania Wednesday January 13 New York
University of Southern California Friday January 22 Los Angeles
Yale University Friday November 13 Chicago;              New York;
Washington, DC

JOB FAIR DAY DATE OFFICE
Cook County Minority Job Fair  Friday January 8 Chicago
Lavender Law   Wedneday-Friday August 12-14

Chicago; Los Angeles;          New York;
Washington, DC

Midwest-California-Georgia Consortium Chicago Walk-Around Program Tuesday February 2 Chicago
Patent Law Day Thursday January 14 Chicago

Apply