MEET WITH US

In the spring of each year, Jenner & Block develops its schedule of on-campus interviews and job fairs. Please check the chart below to see when we will be interviewing.


LAW SCHOOL DAY DATE OFFICE
Chicago-Kent School of Law Friday August 5, 2022 Chicago
Columbia University

Monday

August 1, 2022 New York

DePaul University

Wednesday August 10, 2022 Chicago
Fordham University Thursday July 28, 2022 New York
Georgetown Tuesday August 2, 2022 Washington, DC; New York
Harvard University Wednesday August 3, 2022

Chicago;
Los Angeles;
New York;
San Francisco;
Washington, DC

Howard University Tuesday August 2, 2022 Chicago; Los Angeles; New York; Washington DC
Loyola University Chicago Wednesday August 3, 2022 Chicago
New York University Wednesday July 27, 2022 New York; Los Angeles
Northwestern University Tuesday August 2, 2022 Chicago
Stanford University Monday August 8, 2022

Chicago;
Los Angeles;
New York;
San Francisco;
Washington, DC

University of California - Berkeley Wednesday August 3, 2022 Chicago;             Los Angeles; San Francisco
University of California - Los Angeles Thursday July 28, 2022 Los Angeles
University of Chicago Tuesday August 9, 2022 Chicago;
Washington, DC
University of Illinois Thursday August 4, 2022 Chicago
University of Michigan Monday August 1, 2022 Chicago
University of Notre Dame Wednesday August 3, 2022 Chicago
University of Pennsylvania Thursday August 4, 2022 New York
University of Southern California Friday July 29, 2022 Los Angeles
Vanderbilt University Friday July 29, 2022 Chicago
Yale University Wednesday August 3, 2022

Chicago;              New York;
San Francisco;
Washington, DC


JOB FAIR DAY DATE OFFICE
Cook County Minority Job Fair  Tuesday July 19, 2022 Chicago
Lavender Law     July 27-29, 2022

Chicago; Los Angeles;          New York;
Washington, DC

Midwest-California-Georgia Consortium Chicago Walk-Around Program Wednesday July 20, 2022 Chicago
Southeastern Minority Job Fair (SEMJF) Thursday July 14, 2022 Chicago; Los Angeles; New York; San Francisco; Washington, DC
In-Person Patent Law Day Thursday July 21, 2022 Chicago
Virtual Patent Law Day Monday July 25, 2022 Chicago
Bay Area Diversity Career Fair Saturday July 23, 2022 San Francisco

Apply