Jenner & Block

IBA 2019 Seoul – Our Delegation

Jenner & Block will be sending a delegation of lawyers from various offices and practice groups to this year’s IBA Annual Conference. We look forward to meeting our friends and contacts in Seoul.


 

Don Batterson

Donald E. Batterson

Chicago
Cross-Border; Mergers and Acquisitions; Securities
dbatterson@jenner.com

Christine Braamskamp

Christine Braamskamp

London
Investigations, Compliance and Defense
cbraamskamp@jenner.com

Brent Caslin

Brent Caslin

Los Angeles
Complex Commercial Litigation; Intellectual Property Litigation
bcaslin@jenner.com

Christian Tuddenham

Timothy J. Chorvat

London; Chicago
Bankruptcy; Securities; Professional Responsibility
tchorvat@jenner.com

Rachael Cresswell

Rachael Cresswell

London
International Arbitration
rcresswell@jenner.com

Martin C. Glass

Martin G. Glass

New York
Corporate; Securities; Mergers and Acquisitions
mglass@jenner.com

Mélida Hodgson

Mélida Hodgson

New York
International Arbitration; Public International Law
mhodgson@jenner.com

Mélida Hodgson

David M. Kroeger

Chicago
Insurance Recovery and Counseling; Reinsurance
dkroeger@jenner.com

Charlie Lightfoot

Charlie Lightfoot

London
International Arbitration
clightfoot@jenner.com

John Mathias

John H. Mathias

Chicago
Insurance Recovery and Counseling; Reinsurance
jmathias@jenner.com

Patrick W. Pearsall

Patrick W. Pearsall

Washington, DC
International Arbitration; Public International Law
pwpearsall@jenner.com

Miwa Shoda

Miwa Shoda

Los Angeles
Japan Practice
mshoda@jenner.com

Christian Tuddenham

Christian Tuddenham

London
Complex Commercial Litigation
ctuddenham@jenner.com

IBA Seoul 2019

ANNUAL BREAKFAST RECEPTION

Monday, September 23rd
InterContinental COEX Seoul

The firm will be hosting a networking breakfast on Monday, September 23rd. If you would like to find out more information, please contact londonevents@jenner.com.


SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Insurance Committee
"The Insolvency of Insurance Companies"
 
Wednesday, 25 September 
11.15 am - 12.30 pm
Room 327 A, Floor 3, COEX
 
 
Arbitration Committee 
"The Investment Arbitration Year in Review: 
Awards and the Upheaval in Treaty Protection"
 
Wednesday, 25 September
11.15 am - 12.30 pm
Room 300, Floor 3, COEX
 
 
Criminal Law Committee 
"Defending Individuals in a World Where the Corporation Dictates the Nature and Terms of the Investigation"
 
Thursday, 26 September
4.15 - 5.30 pm
Room 318 C, Floor 3, COEX
 
 

JENNER & BLOCK IBA DOCUMENTS

IBA Delgate Contact Card 
 
IBA General Overview
 
London Office Overview
 
International Arbitration
Public International Law Brochure